NewSouth Books Distribution

Representing the best Australian and international publishers

Winner of the Stella Prize 2024
Alexis Wright

Praiseworthy is an epic set in the north of Australia, told with the richness of language and scale of imagery for which Alexis Wright has become renowned.

Learn More
Book of the Year, NSW Premier's Literary Awards
She is the Earth
Ali Cobby Eckermann

She Is the Earth, the verse novel from celebrated poet Ali Cobby Eckermann, swept both the Book of the Year award and the Indigenous Writers' Prize at the 2024 NSW Premier's Literary Awards.

Learn More